The disappearing blogger

HI EVERYONE!!!

I’m so sorry for being MIA for the last month! As NaNoWriMo got underway, some bad things happened in my personal life and this blog had to take a back seat. I still have been active over on Instagram, so if you happen to follow me there, you’ll know more about what I’m talking about.

ANYWHO. The important thing is I’M BACK! *cue the parades. release the dragons. devour the cake*

Since I know you all have missed me tragically ( ;D ), here are a few photos showing what I’ve been up to! My photography skills have gotten much better IMHO and I’ve even taken photos for the next few Top Ten Tuesdays!!

Time to go write ALL OF THE BLOG POSTS and then come visit everyone else’s blogs because I miss you all!!!

6 Comments Add yours

  1. kmbooks24 says:

    WELCOME BACK BECCA 🎉🎊 Can’t wait to see all your new posts!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Becca says:

      Thanks Kalli! ❤

      Like

  2. Loving your posts on Instagram, and welcome back! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Becca says:

      Aww thank you Reg!! ❤

      Like

  3. So nice to have you back! Sorry November was a bad month but I hope that the end of December is better for you and that 2017 is amazing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Becca says:

      Thanks Di!! I hope you have a fabulous end of the month too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

